薄暮促狭鬼 {2}{B}

生物~奥夫

每当薄暮促狭鬼攻击或阻挡时,于其上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

当薄暮促狭鬼从场上置入坟墓场时,其上每有一个-1/-1指示物,便抓一张牌。

他们诞生自黯影,不断制造浑沌,终而重归黯影。

4/3

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薄暮促狭鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counter is put on Dusk Urchins during the declare attackers or declare blockers step, whichever is appropriate, so it will be smaller by the time combat damage is dealt. (Note that this is different from how the _Shadowmoor_ card Wicker Warcrawler works.) (2008-05-01)
  • If Dusk Urchins has just 1 toughness when it blocks, it will get a -1/-1 counter and be put into the graveyard. The creature that it blocked remains blocked, however. (2008-05-01)