Diabinhos do Crepúsculo {2}{B}

Criatura — Trasgo

Toda vez que Diabinhos do Crepúsculo atacar ou bloquear, coloque um marcador -1/-1 nele.

Quando Diabinhos do Crepúsculo for colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, compre um card para cada marcador -1/-1 nele.

Eles brotam das sombras e geram caos até que as sombras os chamem novamente.

4/3

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diabinhos do Crepúsculo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counter is put on Dusk Urchins during the declare attackers or declare blockers step, whichever is appropriate, so it will be smaller by the time combat damage is dealt. (Note that this is different from how the _Shadowmoor_ card Wicker Warcrawler works.) (2008-05-01)
  • If Dusk Urchins has just 1 toughness when it blocks, it will get a -1/-1 counter and be put into the graveyard. The creature that it blocked remains blocked, however. (2008-05-01)