薄暮の小僧 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — アウフ

薄暮の小僧が攻撃かブロックするたび、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

薄暮の小僧が場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、それの上に置かれていた-1/-1カウンター1個につき1枚カードを引く。

それは影から生まれ、影がそれを再び手に入れるまで混沌を撒き散らす。

4/3

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薄暮の小僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counter is put on Dusk Urchins during the declare attackers or declare blockers step, whichever is appropriate, so it will be smaller by the time combat damage is dealt. (Note that this is different from how the _Shadowmoor_ card Wicker Warcrawler works.) (2008-05-01)
  • If Dusk Urchins has just 1 toughness when it blocks, it will get a -1/-1 counter and be put into the graveyard. The creature that it blocked remains blocked, however. (2008-05-01)