Ligador de sanguijuelas {2}{U}

Criatura — Soldado tritón

El Ligador de sanguijuelas entra en juego con dos contadores -1/-1 sobre él.

{U}, {Q}: Mueve un contador de la criatura objetivo a otra criatura objetivo. ({Q} es el símbolo de enderezar.)

Algunos no conocen su rostro, pero sus mascotas son muy evidentes.

3/3

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ligador de sanguijuelas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)
  • Leech Bonder’s activated ability can move any kind of counter, not just a -1/-1 counter. It can target any two creatures, whether they have counters on them or not. (2008-05-01)
  • This effect may result in a useless counter being placed on a creature. For example, if an age counter is moved from a creature with cumulative upkeep to a creature without cumulative upkeep, it will have no effect on the new creature. (2008-05-01)
  • If either one of the target creatures becomes an illegal target (because it left the battlefield or for any other reason), the counter doesn’t move. If both targets become illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2008-05-01)