Призрачная Процессия {2/W}{2/W}{2/W}


(За {2/W} можно заплатить две любые маны или {W}. Конвертированная мана-стоимость этой карты равна 6.)

Положите в игру три фишки существа 1/1 белый Дух с Полетом.

«Мертвым легко, их страдания позади. Если, нарушив их покой, можно помочь живым, так быть по сему». — Олка, ведьма из Туманолужья

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Призрачная Процессия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Spectral Procession is white even if you spend six blue mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Spectral Procession has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend {W}{W}{W} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Spectral Procession by spending {W}{W}{W}, {2}{W}{W}, {4}{W}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)