Geisterprozession {2/W}{2/W}{2/W}

Hexerei

({2/W} kann mit zwei beliebigen Mana oder mit {W} bezahlt werden. Die umgewandelten Manakosten dieser Karte betragen 6.)

Bringe drei 1/1 weiße Geist-Kreaturenspielsteine mit Flugfähigkeit ins Spiel.

„Den Toten geht es ohnehin gut. Sie müssen nicht mehr leiden. Wenn das Stören ihrer Ruhe den Lebenden hilft, sollen sie sich nicht beklagen.“ —Olka, Nebelwiesenhexe

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Geisterprozession:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Spectral Procession is white even if you spend six blue mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Spectral Procession has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend {W}{W}{W} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Spectral Procession by spending {W}{W}{W}, {2}{W}{W}, {4}{W}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)