Processione Spettrale {2/W}{2/W}{2/W}

Stregoneria

({2/W} può essere pagato con due mana qualsiasi o con {W}. Il costo di mana convertito di questa carta è 6.)

Metti in gioco tre pedine creatura Spirito 1/1 bianche con volare.

“Per i morti è semplice. Loro non soffrono più. Se interrompere il loro riposo può aiutare i viventi, così sia.” —Olka, strega della Prateria Brumosa

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Processione Spettrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Spectral Procession is white even if you spend six blue mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Spectral Procession has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend {W}{W}{W} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Spectral Procession by spending {W}{W}{W}, {2}{W}{W}, {4}{W}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)