Deus de la Calamité {R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}

Créature : esprit et avatar

Piétinement

À chaque fois que le Deus de la Calamité inflige au moins 6 blessures à un adversaire, détruisez le terrain ciblé que ce joueur contrôle.

« Il porte les marques de l'âge sur sa peau, les souvenirs de rêves disparus depuis longtemps et qu'il vaut mieux garder ensevelis. » —Les paraboles de l'Oracle

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deus de la Calamité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger when Deus of Calamity deals 6 damage to an opponent at one time. It won’t keep track of the accumulated damage that it deals at different times. (2008-05-01)
  • This ability triggers from any damage, not just combat damage, that Deus of Calamity deals to an opponent in increments of 6 or more. (2008-05-01)