Deus da Calamidade {R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}

Criatura — Espírito Avatar

Atropelar

Toda vez que Deus da Calamidade causar 6 ou mais pontos de dano a um oponente, destrua o terreno alvo que aquele jogador controla.

“Ele tem as marcas dos anos na pele, memórias de sonhos mortos há tempos e que é melhor que continuem enterrados.” — Parábolas da Vidente

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deus da Calamidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger when Deus of Calamity deals 6 damage to an opponent at one time. It won’t keep track of the accumulated damage that it deals at different times. (2008-05-01)
  • This ability triggers from any damage, not just combat damage, that Deus of Calamity deals to an opponent in increments of 6 or more. (2008-05-01)