Allvater des Unglücks {R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}{R/G}

Kreatur — Geist, Avatar

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn der Allvater des Unglücks einem Gegner 6 oder mehr Schadenspunkte zufügt, zerstöre ein Land deiner Wahl, das dieser Spieler kontrolliert.

„Seiner Haut kann man die Zeitalter ansehen, die lange vergangenen Träume, die man am besten begraben lässt.“ —Die Parabeln der Seherin

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Allvater des Unglücks:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability will trigger when Deus of Calamity deals 6 damage to an opponent at one time. It won’t keep track of the accumulated damage that it deals at different times. (2008-05-01)
  • This ability triggers from any damage, not just combat damage, that Deus of Calamity deals to an opponent in increments of 6 or more. (2008-05-01)