交换命运 {1}{U/B}

瞬间

将目标生物上的所有指示物移到另一个目标生物上。

「烬身在苦痛中找到力量,地精则在美丽中寻求。 如果你让地精受苦,他就会衰弱。 若让烬身变得美丽,又会发生什么事?」 ~弄蛭人胡噶许

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 交换命运:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fate Transfer moves any kind of counters, not just -1/-1 counters. (2008-05-01)
  • This effect may result in useless counters being placed on a creature. For example, if an age counter is moved from a creature with cumulative upkeep to a creature without cumulative upkeep, it will have no effect on the new creature. (2008-05-01)
  • If either one of the targets becomes illegal (because it leaves the battlefield or for any other reason) by the time Fate Transfer resolves, the counters don’t move. If both targets become illegal, Fate Transfer doesn’t resolve. (2008-05-01)