Перенос Судьбы {1}{U/B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Переместите все жетоны с целевого существа на другое целевое существо.

«Золовики обретают силу в страданиях, эльфы в красоте. Если заставить эльфа страдать, он станет слабее. Интересно, а что будет, если сделать золовика прекрасным?» — Хругаш, рассадчик пиявок

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Перенос Судьбы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fate Transfer moves any kind of counters, not just -1/-1 counters. (2008-05-01)
  • This effect may result in useless counters being placed on a creature. For example, if an age counter is moved from a creature with cumulative upkeep to a creature without cumulative upkeep, it will have no effect on the new creature. (2008-05-01)
  • If either one of the targets becomes illegal (because it leaves the battlefield or for any other reason) by the time Fate Transfer resolves, the counters don’t move. If both targets become illegal, Fate Transfer doesn’t resolve. (2008-05-01)