命運の転送 {1}{U/B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体と他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に置かれているすべてのカウンターを、その後者の上に移動する。

「燃えがらどもは苦痛の中に強さを見つけるし、エルフなら美の中だ。 でもエルフに苦痛を与えたら、奴らは弱くなっちまう。 それじゃ燃えがらを美しくしたら何が起こるんだろうな?」 ――ヒル結びのフルガシュ

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命運の転送:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fate Transfer moves any kind of counters, not just -1/-1 counters. (2008-05-01)
  • This effect may result in useless counters being placed on a creature. For example, if an age counter is moved from a creature with cumulative upkeep to a creature without cumulative upkeep, it will have no effect on the new creature. (2008-05-01)
  • If either one of the targets becomes illegal (because it leaves the battlefield or for any other reason) by the time Fate Transfer resolves, the counters don’t move. If both targets become illegal, Fate Transfer doesn’t resolve. (2008-05-01)