Esboços Primitivos {2}{G}{G}

Encantamento

Revele o primeiro card que você comprar em cada turno. Toda vez que você revelar um card de criatura desta maneira, compre um card.

Os antigos entalhes nas árvores de Krosa voltaram a brilhar com poder.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esboços Primitivos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have more than one of these cards on the battlefield, only one card is revealed (both of them reveal the same card). Both of them will trigger if this card is a creature and thereby allow you to draw 2 cards. (2004-10-04)