Incisioni Primitive {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Rivela la prima carta che peschi ad ogni turno. Ogniqualvolta riveli una carta creatura in questo modo, pesca una carta.

Le incisioni primitive negli alberi di Krosa sono nuovamente illuminate dal potere.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incisioni Primitive:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have more than one of these cards on the battlefield, only one card is revealed (both of them reveal the same card). Both of them will trigger if this card is a creature and thereby allow you to draw 2 cards. (2004-10-04)