Grabados primitivos {2}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Muestra la primera carta que robes cada turno. Siempre que muestres una carta de criatura de esta manera, roba una carta.

Los grabados primitivos en los árboles de Krosa resplandecen con poder nuevamente.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grabados primitivos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have more than one of these cards on the battlefield, only one card is revealed (both of them reveal the same card). Both of them will trigger if this card is a creature and thereby allow you to draw 2 cards. (2004-10-04)