Prezzo Definitivo {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura monocolore bersaglio.

“Che sia di esempio per gli altri che pensano di ritardare i pagamenti.” —"L'Inganno", assassino Orzhov

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prezzo Definitivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)