궁극의 대가 {1}{B}

순간마법

단색 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

“우리에게 진 빚을 갚지 못하면 어떻게 되는지 녀석을 본보기로 삼을 것이다.” — 오르조브 암살자 “코젠”

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 궁극의 대가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)