究極の価格 {1}{B}

インスタント

単色のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

「俺達への支払いを怠ったらどうなるか、こいつを戒めとしようじゃないか。」 ――オルゾフの暗殺者、「欺し屋」

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 究極の価格:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)