Prezzo Definitivo {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura monocolore bersaglio.

“Rendersi conto che si sta per morire è molto più terrificante della morte in sé.” —Sidisi, visir Silumgar

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prezzo Definitivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)