살육을 즐기는 암살자 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 암살자

치명타

속박해제 (당신은 이 생물로 하여금 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어오도록 할 수 있다. 이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있는 한 방어할 수 없다.)

대학살의 소녀에 대한 현상금이 올라갈수록 모방범죄의 수도 늘어났다.

1/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 살육을 즐기는 암살자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)