Assassina di Brivido Omicida {1}{B}

Creatura — Assassino Umano

Tocco letale

Scatenare (Puoi far entrare questa creatura nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1. Non può bloccare fintanto che ha un segnalino +1/+1.)

Il numero di imitatori della Fanciulla del Massacro cresceva di pari passo con la taglia sulla sua testa.

1/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassina di Brivido Omicida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)