Asesina emoción mortal {1}{B}

Criatura — Asesino humano

Toque mortal.

Desatar. (Puedes hacer que esta criatura entre al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella. No puede bloquear mientras tenga un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

Conforme aumentó el precio por la cabeza de la Niña Masacre, también lo hizo el número de imitadores.

1/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asesina emoción mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)