보이지 않는 자 브라스카 {3}{B}{G}

플레인즈워커 — - 브라스카

+1: 당신의 다음 턴이 될 때까지, 어느 생물이 보이지 않는 자 브라스카에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 생물을 파괴한다.

-3: 대지가 아닌 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 파괴한다.

-7: “이 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 플레이어는 게임에서 패배한다."라는 능력을 가진 1/1 흑색 암살자 생물 토큰 세 개를 전장에 놓는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보이지 않는 자 브라스카:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a copy of one of the Assassin creature tokens, the copy will also have the triggered ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Each Assassin token’s triggered ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage to any player, including you. (2012-10-01)