見えざる者、ヴラスカ {3}{B}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ヴラスカ

+1:あなたの次のターンまで、クリーチャー1体が見えざる者、ヴラスカに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのクリーチャーを破壊する。

-3:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

-7:「このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはこのゲームに敗北する。」を持つ黒の1/1の暗殺者・クリーチャー・トークンを3体戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 見えざる者、ヴラスカ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a copy of one of the Assassin creature tokens, the copy will also have the triggered ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Each Assassin token’s triggered ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage to any player, including you. (2012-10-01)