Vraska l'Invisibile {3}{B}{G}

Planeswalker — Vraska

+1: Fino al tuo prossimo turno, ogniqualvolta una creatura infligge danno da combattimento a Vraska l'Invisibile, distruggi quella creatura.

-3: Distruggi un permanente non terra bersaglio.

-7: Metti sul campo di battaglia tre pedine creatura Assassino 1/1 nere con “Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore perde la partita”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska l'Invisibile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect creates a copy of one of the Assassin creature tokens, the copy will also have the triggered ability. (2012-10-01)
  • Each Assassin token’s triggered ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage to any player, including you. (2012-10-01)