Escorpião do Canal {2}{B}{G}

Criatura — Escorpião

Toque mortífero (Qualquer quantidade de dano que esta criatura cause a uma criatura é suficiente para destruí-la.)

Necrofagia {1}{B}{G} ({1}{B}{G}, Exile este card de seu cemitério: Coloque uma quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 igual ao poder deste card na criatura alvo. Use necrofagia somente quando puder conjurar um feitiço.)

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escorpião do Canal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)