Escorpión del conducto {2}{B}{G}

Criatura — Escorpión

Toque mortal. (Cualquier cantidad de daño que esto haga a una criatura es suficiente para destruirla.)

Carroñar {1}{B}{G}. ({1}{B}{G}, exiliar esta carta de tu cementerio: Pon sobre la criatura objetivo una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 igual a la fuerza de esta carta. Activa la habilidad de carroñar como un conjuro.)

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escorpión del conducto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)