Scorpione del Canale {2}{B}{G}

Creatura — Scorpione

Tocco letale (Qualsiasi danno che questa creatura infligge a una creatura è sufficiente a distruggerla.)

Mangiacarogne {1}{B}{G} ({1}{B}{G}, Esilia questa carta dal tuo cimitero: Metti un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari alla forza di questa carta su una creatura bersaglio. Attiva mangiacarogne solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scorpione del Canale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)