Descanse em Paz {1}{W}

Encantamento

Quando Descanse em Paz entrar no campo de batalha, exile todos os cards de todos os cemitérios.

Se um card ou ficha seria colocado em um cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, exile-o.

Alguns cadáveres, os Golgari não conseguem reivindicar. Algumas almas, os Orzhov não conseguem agrilhoar.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descanse em Paz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger because cards and tokens are never put into a player’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If Rest in Peace is destroyed by a spell, Rest in Peace will be exiled and then the spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If a card is discarded while Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2018-03-16)