In Frieden ruhen {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Wenn In Frieden ruhen ins Spiel kommt, schicke alle Karten aus allen Friedhöfen ins Exil.

Falls eine Karte oder ein Spielstein von irgendwoher auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke sie bzw. ihn stattdessen ins Exil.

Es gibt Leichen, auf die die Golgari keinen Anspruch erheben können. Es gibt Seelen, die die Orzhov nicht in Ketten legen können.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Frieden ruhen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger because cards and tokens are never put into a player’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If Rest in Peace is destroyed by a spell, Rest in Peace will be exiled and then the spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If a card is discarded while Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2018-03-16)