평온한 안식 {1}{W}

부여마법

평온한 안식이 전장에 들어올 때, 모든 무덤에서 모든 카드를 추방한다.

카드 또는 토큰이 어디에서부터든 무덤에 들어가려고 한다면, 대신에 그것을 추방한다.

골가리 길드가 차지할 수 없는 시체도 있고, 오르조브 길드가 속박할 수 없는 영혼도 있다.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 평온한 안식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger because cards and tokens are never put into a player’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If Rest in Peace is destroyed by a spell, Rest in Peace will be exiled and then the spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If a card is discarded while Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2018-03-16)