Riposa in Pace {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Quando Riposa in Pace entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia tutte le carte da tutti i cimiteri.

Se una carta o una pedina sta per essere messa in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, invece esiliala.

Non tutti i corpi vengono reclamati dai Golgari. Non tutte le anime vengono incatenate dagli Orzhov.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riposa in Pace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger because cards and tokens are never put into a player’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If Rest in Peace is destroyed by a spell, Rest in Peace will be exiled and then the spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If a card is discarded while Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2018-03-16)