Прокладыватель Пути Уламога {11}

Существо — Эльдрази

Аннигилятор 3 (Каждый раз когда это существо атакует, защищающийся игрок приносит в жертву три перманента.)

Прокладыватель Пути Уламога не может быть заблокирован менее чем тремя существами.

Одна лишь мысль — голод. Одна стратегия — разрушение.

9/9

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прокладыватель Пути Уламога:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)