Arrasacaminos de Ulamog {11}

Criatura — Eldrazi

Aniquilador 3. (Siempre que esta criatura ataque, el jugador defensor sacrifica tres permanentes.)

El Arrasacaminos de Ulamog no puede ser bloqueado excepto por tres o más criaturas.

No piensa, devora. No planea, destruye.

9/9

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arrasacaminos de Ulamog:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)