ウラモグの道滅ぼし {11}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ

滅殺 3 (このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーはパーマネントを3つ生け贄に捧げる。)

ウラモグの道滅ぼしは3体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

飢餓以外に思想無し。 破壊以外に戦略無し。

9/9

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウラモグの道滅ぼし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)