Spianasentieri di Ulamog {11}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Annientatore 3 (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura attacca, il giocatore in difesa sacrifica tre permanenti.)

Lo Spianasentieri di Ulamog non può essere bloccato tranne che da tre o più creature.

Nessun pensiero, se non la fame. Nessuna strategia, se non la distruzione.

9/9

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spianasentieri di Ulamog:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)