实相抽搐 {X}{U}{U}

瞬间

选择一项~横置X个目标永久物;或重置X个目标永久物。

打自第一个奥札奇后裔在大地自由蠕行以来,赞迪卡的一切都有了不同意义,而这些醒转巨人就是新的基准。

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 实相抽搐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose Reality Spasm’s mode as you cast it. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target any permanents with Reality Spasm, regardless of whether they’re tapped or untapped. (2010-06-15)