現実のひきつけ {X}{U}{U}

インスタント

以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「パーマネントX個を対象とし、それらをタップする。」「パーマネントX個を対象とし、それらをアンタップする。」

最初のエルドラージの落し子がうねり出てから、ゼンディカーに生きるものすべては意味が変わってしまった。目覚めた巨人に右往左往する雑魚どもだ。

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 現実のひきつけ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose Reality Spasm’s mode as you cast it. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target any permanents with Reality Spasm, regardless of whether they’re tapped or untapped. (2010-06-15)