Spasme de réalité {X}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un — Engagez X permanents ciblés ; ou dégagez X permanents ciblés.

Dès l'instant où la première progéniture eldrazi naquit, tout Zendikar s'ajusta à la situation, s'approchant ou s'écartant des géants qui venaient de s'éveiller.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spasme de réalité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose Reality Spasm’s mode as you cast it. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target any permanents with Reality Spasm, regardless of whether they’re tapped or untapped. (2010-06-15)