Ange faucheur de mort {4}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

{W}{W} : La créature ciblée est indestructible ce tour-ci.

« J'aurais dû périr ce jour-là, mais je n'ai pas reçu une égratignure. Je me suis éveillée dans une mare de sang, mais visiblement pas le mien. » —Les journaux de la Guerre

5/7

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ange faucheur de mort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)