Ángel inmortal {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

{W}{W}: La criatura objetivo es indestructible este turno.

“Debería haber muerto ese día, pero no sufrí ni un rasguño. Desperté en un lago de sangre, pero no era mía.” —Los diarios de guerra

5/7

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel inmortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)