分叉雷击 {R}

法术

分叉雷击对一个或两个目标生物和/或牌手造成共2点伤害,你可以任意分配。

「别耍花招。 爱耍的都死了。」 ~火花法师谚语

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 分叉雷击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Forked Bolt, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you cast Forked Bolt, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.) (2010-06-15)