Раздвоенная Молния {R}

Волшебство

Раздвоенная Молния наносит 2 повреждения, разделенные по вашему выбору между одним или двумя целевыми существами и (или) игроками.

«Не выказывай благосклонность. Умрут все». — поговорка электромагов

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Раздвоенная Молния:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Forked Bolt, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you cast Forked Bolt, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.) (2010-06-15)