Éclair fourchu {R}

Rituel

L'Éclair fourchu inflige 2 blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre une ou deux cibles, créatures et/ou joueurs.

« Pas de favoritisme. Tout le monde meurt. » —Dicton étincemage

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Éclair fourchu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Forked Bolt, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you cast Forked Bolt, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.) (2010-06-15)