毁灭性召唤 {R}

法术

牺牲X个地,以作为施放毁灭性召唤的额外费用。

将两个X/X红色元素衍生物放进战场。

诞生于岩浆的事物总是怒气冲天。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 毁灭性召唤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice zero lands as you cast Devastating Summons. If you do, you’ll put two 0/0 creature tokens onto the battlefield as the spell resolves. Unless some effect (such as the one from Glorious Anthem) is boosting their toughness, they’ll be put into the graveyard as a state-based action. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger, as will those that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield. (2010-06-15)