壊滅的な召喚 {R}

ソーサリー

壊滅的な召喚を唱えるための追加コストとして、土地をX枚生け贄に捧げる。

赤のX/Xのエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを2体戦場に出す。

マグマから生まれたものは常に怒っている。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壊滅的な召喚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice zero lands as you cast Devastating Summons. If you do, you’ll put two 0/0 creature tokens onto the battlefield as the spell resolves. Unless some effect (such as the one from Glorious Anthem) is boosting their toughness, they’ll be put into the graveyard as a state-based action. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger, as will those that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield. (2010-06-15)