Invocaciones devastadoras {R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar las Invocaciones devastadoras, sacrifica X tierras.

Pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Elemental rojas X/X.

Las cosas que nacen del magma siempre están furiosas.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Invocaciones devastadoras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice zero lands as you cast Devastating Summons. If you do, you’ll put two 0/0 creature tokens onto the battlefield as the spell resolves. Unless some effect (such as the one from Glorious Anthem) is boosting their toughness, they’ll be put into the graveyard as a state-based action. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger, as will those that trigger when a creature leaves the battlefield. (2010-06-15)