Carroñero de la Subciudad {3}{B}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

Cuando el Carroñero de la Subciudad entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar otra criatura. Si lo haces, pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre el Carroñero de la Subciudad, luego adivina 2.

“Nos hacemos más fuertes alimentándonos de fracasos”.
—Izoni

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carroñero de la Subciudad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature (and which one to sacrifice) while Undercity Scavenger’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature to sacrifice, the time Undercity Scavenger has +1/+1 counters on it, and the time you scry 2. (2019-01-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to put more +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger or to scry more. (2019-01-25)