Мусорщик Подземного Города {3}{B}

Существо — Огр Воин

Когда Мусорщик Подземного Города выходит на поле битвы, вы можете пожертвовать другое существо. Если вы это делаете, положите два жетона +1/+1 на Мусорщика Подземного Города, затем предскажите 2.

«Мы становимся сильнее, питаясь неудачами».
— Изони

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Мусорщик Подземного Города:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature (and which one to sacrifice) while Undercity Scavenger’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature to sacrifice, the time Undercity Scavenger has +1/+1 counters on it, and the time you scry 2. (2019-01-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to put more +1/+1 counters on Undercity Scavenger or to scry more. (2019-01-25)